Gatukommitténs ledamöter

Hans Andersson (ordf.)
Förvaltningschef

Samhällsbyggnad
Skellefteå k:n
931 85 SKELLEFTEÅ

Tel (arb.) 0910-73 78 11
Tel (fax) 0910-70 13 45
Tel (bost.) 0910-376 04
Tel (mob.) 070-659 40 15

Epost (arb.) hans.andersson@skelleftea.se

Håkan Bergeå (utbildn.ansvarig)
Fd Gatu- & Stadsbyggnadschef

Infrasupport
Slingergatan 22
784 52 BORLÄNGE

Tel (arb.) 0243-686 66
Tel (bost.) 0243-686 66
Tel (mob.) 070-655 73 47

Epost (arb.) hakan.bergea@infrasupport.se

Ted Ell
Avdelningschef

Trafikkontoret
Stockholms Stad
Box 8311
104 20 STOCKHOLM

Tel (arb.) 08-508 265 19
Tel (fax) 08-508 262 54
Tel (bost.) 070-467 68 28
Tel (mob.) 076-122 65 19

Epost (arb.) ted.ell@stockholm.se

Göran Gabrielson
Avdelningschef

Tekniska Förvaltningen
Luleå k:n
971 85 LULEÅ

Tel (arb.) 0920-45 39 53
Tel (fax) 0920-45 41 22
Tel (bost.) 0920-193 45
Tel (mob.) 070-329 39 53

Epost (arb.) goran.gabrielson@lulea.se

Eva Jonsson
Förbundsdirektör

Bergslagens Kommunalteknik
Industrivägen 7
713 23 Nora

Tel (arb.) 0587-55 00 01
Tel (fax) 0587-55 00 25
Tel (bost.) 019-23 43 74
Tel (mob.) 070-602 40 01

Epost (arb.) eva.jonsson@bergslagens-kt.se

Tommy Karlqvist (vice ordf.)
Verksamhetschef

Park & Gator
Örebro k:n
xxx xx ÖREBRO

Tel (mob.) 070-563 75 13

Epost (arb.) tommy.karlqvist@orebro.se

Karin Lundskog

Trafikkontoret
Göteborgs Stad
Box 2403
403 16 Göteborg

Tel (arb.) 031-368 25 90
Tel (bost.) 031-26 33 35
Tel (mob.) 0703-35 01 94

Epost (arb.) karin.lundskog@tk.goteborg.se

Anna Möller
Avdelningschef

Tekniska Förvaltningen
Skövde k:n
541 83 SKÖVDE

Tel (arb.) 0500-49 81 60
Tel (fax) 0500-49 81 53
Tel (bost.) 0500-41 71 93
Tel (mob.) 073-054 06 40

Epost (arb.) anna.moller@skovde.se

Fredrik Nilson
Gatuchef

Tekniska Förvaltningen
Karlstad

Per Olsson (ansv. mot KT:s hemsida)
Konsult

Per Olsson InfraGuide
Berglärkan 35
426 69 V FRÖLUNDA

Tel (arb.) 031-29 16 60
Tel (fax) 031-29 16 60
Tel (bost.) 031-29 16 60
Tel (mob.) 070-608 58 36

Epost (arb.) p.o.infraguide@telia.com

Ingrid Persson (sekreterare)
Enhetschef/Civilingenjör

Gatukontoret
Malmö Stad
205 80 MALMÖ
Tel
Tel (arb.) 040-34 14 38
Tel (fax) 040-12 86 44
Tel (bost.) 040-45 09 87
Tel (mob.) 070-884 14 38

Epost (arb.) ingrid.persson@malmo.se

Ulrika Appelberg (adjungerad)
Handläggare

Sveriges Kommuner och Landsting
118 82 Stockholm

Tel (arb.) 08-452 71 42
Tel (mob.) 070-319 74 42

Epost (arb.) ulrika.appelberg@skl.se

Elin Sandberg (adjungerad)
Samhällsplanerare

Trafikverket
Box 1140
631 80 Eskilstuna

Tel (arb.) 010-123 58 69
Tel (mob.) 072-231 27 82

Epost (arb.) elin.sandberg@trafikverket.se