Lantmäterikommitténs ledamöter

Mattias Berggrund (ordförande)
Chef Kommunala Lantmäterimyndigheten

Lantmäterimyndigheten
Umeå kommun
901 84 UMEÅ

Tel (arb.) 090-16 13 60
Tel (mob.) 070-223 40 90

Epost (arb.) mattias.berggrund@umea.se

 

Anna Wedman Persson (sekreterare)
Förrättningslantmätare

Stadsbyggnadsförvaltningen
Örnsköldsviks kommun
891 88 ÖRNSKÖLDSVIK

Tel (arb.) 0660-887 73
Tel (mob.) 070-857 03 49

(Stockholmsgruppen)

Epost (arb.) anna.wedman.persson@ornskoldsvik.se

 

Anna Svensson 
Förrättningslantmätare

Lantmäterimyndigheten
Miljö- och samhällsbyggnadsförvaltningen
Linköpings kommun
Drottninggatan 45
581 81 LINKÖPING

Tel (arb.) 013-20 66 49
Tel (mob.)

(Stockholmsgruppen)

Epost (arb.) anna.svensson2@linkoping.se

 

David Svantesson 
Förrättningslantmätare

Lantmäterimyndigheten
Kristianstads kommun
291 80 KRISTIANSTAD

Tel (arb.) 044-13 57 87
Tel (mob.) 073-313 57 85

(Göteborgsgruppen)

Epost (arb.) david.svantesson@kristianstad.se

 

Ewa Rannestig
Stadsingenjör

Stadsbyggnadskontoret
Malmö Stad
August Palms plats 1
205 80 MALMÖ

Tel (arb.) 040-34 23 37
Tel (mob.) 0709-34 23 37

(Stockholmsgruppen)

Epost (arb.) ewa.rannestig@malmo.se

 

Helena Trönell
Förrättningslantmätare

Stadsbyggnadskontoret
Göteborgs Stad
Box 2554
403 17 GÖTEBORG

Tel (arb.) 031-368 15 52
Tel (mob.) 0761-26 44 74

(Göteborgsgruppen)

Epost (arb.) helena.tronell@sbk.goteborg.se

 

Lennart Moberg (tidningen Stadsbyggnad)
GIS-utvecklare

Karlstads kommun
651 84 Karlstad

Tel (arb.) 054-540 45 02
Tel (mob.) 0703-29 54 19

(Göteborgsgruppen)

Epost (arb.) lennart.moberg@karlstad.se

 

Lisa Klasson
Förrättningslantmätare

Lantmäterimyndigheten
Samhällsbyggnadskontoret
Kalmar kommun
Box 611
391 26 Kalmar

Tel (arb.) 0480–45 03 61
Tel (mob.)

(Göteborgsgruppen)

Epost (arb.) lisa.klasson@kalmar.se

 

Renitha Johansson
GIS/MBK-samordnare

Stadshuset
Kiruna kommun
Hjalmar Lundbohmsvägen 31
981 85 KIRUNA

Tel (arb.) 0980–75 604
Tel (mob.)

(Stockholmsgruppen)

Epost (arb.) renitha.johansson@kommun.kiruna.se

 

Marianne Leckström (adjungerad)
Civilingenjör

Sveriges Kommuner & Landsting
Avd. för tillväxt & samhällsbyggnad
118 82 STOCKHOLM

Tel (arb.) 08-452 78 74
Tel (mob.) 070-958 78 74

Epost (arb.) marianne.leckstrom@skl.se