Stadsbyggnadskommitténs ledamöter

Anne Pettersson (ordf)
Stadsmiljöstrateg

Stadsbyggnad
Örebro kommun
Box 33400
701 35 Örebro

Tel (arb.) 019-21 14 09
Tel (bost.) 070-670 54 89
Tel (mob.) 019-21 14 09

Epost (arb.) anne.pettersson@orebro.se
Epost (priv.) anne.elisabeth@live.se

Ulrika Jansson (vice ordf)
Planeringsarkitekt
Chef Planeringsavdelningen

Stadsbyggnad
Örebro kommun
Box 33400
701 35 Örebro

Tel (arb.) 019-21 13 11
Tel (bost.) 019-36 03 63
Tel (mob.) 076-172 45 54

Epost (arb.) ulrika.k.jansson@orebro.se

Kalle Alexandersson
Planeringschef

Kristinehamns kommun
681 30 Kristinehamn

Tel (arb.) 0550-88 002

Epost (arb.) kalle.alexandersson@kristinehamn.se

Daniel Nordholm
Planeringsarkitekt FPR/MSA

SBK Värmland AB
Hantverksgatan 5
67131 Arvika

Tel (arb.) 0707-831204

Epost (arb.) daniel@sbkvarmland.se

Agneta Niklason (sekr)
Arkitekt MSA

arkreativa ab
Box 52
827 22 Ljusdal

Tel (arb.) 0651-10380
Tel (bost.) 0651−101 15
Tel (mob.) 070−638 19 56

Epost (arb.) agneta@arkreativa.se

Mattias Bjellvi
Stadsarkitekt

Byggnadskontoret
Perstorps kommun
Torget 1
284 85 Perstorp

Tel (arb.) 0435-391 79

Epost (arb.) mattias.bjellvi@perstorp.se

Helena Ekholm
Planeringsarkitekt

Plan- och exploateringsavdelningen
Kommunledningskontoret
Sollentuna kommun
191 86 Sollentuna

Tel (arb.) 08-579 216 57

Epost (arb.) helena.ekholm@sollentuna.se

Josefin Kaldo
Arkitekt

Miljö- och byggchef

Miljö- och byggförvaltningen
Tanums Kommun
457 81 Tanumshede

Tel (arb.) 0525-18288

Epost (arb.) josefin.kaldo@tanum.se

Andreas Klingström
Planchef

Samhällsbyggnadskontoret
Södertälje Kommun
151 89 Södertälje

Tel (arb.)

Epost (arb.) andreas.klingstrom@sodertalje.se

Malin Rizell
Avdelningschef

Stadsbyggnadsförvaltningen
Översiktsplaneavdelningen
Helsingborgs kommun

Tel (arb.) 042-10 50 00

Epost (arb.) malin.rizell@helsingborg.se

Kristina Adolfsson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

Innovark AB
Stockholm

Tel (arb.) 070 – 165 93 38

Epost (arb.) kristina.adolfsson@innovark.se

Dag Johansson

Avdelningschef Detaljplanering

Linköpings kommun

Tel (arb.) 031-20 64 54

Epost (arb.) mailto:dag.johansson@linkoping.se