Trafikkommitténs ledamöter

Anders Bylund (ordf.)
Samhällsstrateg

Samhällsutvecklingskontoret
Luleå kommun
971 85 LULEÅ

Tel (arb.) 0920-45 42 33
Tel (bost.) 0920-652 79
Tel (mob.) 070-319 39 37

Epost (arb.) anders.bylund@lulea.se

Ann Storvall
Trafikingenjör

Stadsbyggnadsförvaltningen
Luleå kommun
971 85 LULEÅ

Tel (arb.) 0920-45 39 96
Tel (bost.) 0921-650 73
Tel (mob.) 076-780 39 96

Epost (arb.) ann.storvall@lulea.se

Henrik Söderström
Trafikplanerare

Trafikkontoret
Stockholms Stad
Box 8311
104 20 STOCKHOLM

Tel (arb.) 08-508 263 75
Tel (bost.) 08-34 53 67
Tel (mob.) 076-122 63 75

Epost (arb.) henrik.soderstrom@stockholm.se

Tove Västibacken
Trafikplanerare

Stadsbyggnadsförvaltningen,
enhet Trafik & Samhälle,
Uppsala kommun
753 75 Uppsala

Tel (arb.) 018-727 43 75,
Tel (bost.) 0709-646586
Tel (mob.) 072-230 24 35

Epost (arb.) tove.vastibacken@uppsala.se

Helena Werre
Trafik- och tillståndschef

Tekniska kontoret
Gävle kommun
801 84 GÄVLE

Tel (arb.) 026-17 82 56
Tel (bost.) 026-27 18 41
Tel (mob.) 070-414 09 91

Epost (arb.) helena.werre@gavle.se

Maria Brodde Makrí
Biträdande avdelningschef

Trafikavdelningen
Malmö stads gatukontor
205 80 MALMÖ

Tel (arb.) 040-34 13 90
Tel (bost.) 040-15 66 92
Tel (mob.) 070-934 13 90

Epost (arb.) maria.brodde@malmo.se

Petter Skarin
Trafikplanerare

Stadsbyggnadsförvaltningen
Planavdelningen
Eskilstuna kommun
631 86 Eskilstuna

Tel (arb.) 016-710 76 93
Tel (mob.) 070-651 91 23

Epost (arb.) petter.skarin@eskilstuna.se

Hanna Lamberg
Gatuingenjör

Mariestads kommun
Gatuavdelningen
Kyrkogatan 2
542 86 Mariestad

Tel (arb.) 0501-756115
Tel (mob.) 073-232 30 45

Epost (arb.) hanna.lamberg@mariestad.se

Per Öhrgren
Trafiksäkerhetsexpert

Trafikkonsult AB
Solögård 6
761 93 Norrtälje

Tel (mob.) 070-688 73 16

Epost (arb) info@ohgrentrafikkonsult.se

Daniel Sjölund
Trafikplanerare

Göteborg stad
Trafikkontoret

Tel (arb.) 031-368 26 28
Tel (mob.) 076-76 75 440

Epost (arb) daniel.sjolund@trafikkontoret.goteborg.se

Angelica Svensson
Gatuingenjör

Malmö stad

Gatukontoret

Tel (arb.) 040-34 12 10
Tel (mob.) 070-93 41 210

Epost (arb) angelica.e.svensson@malmo.se

Elin Sandberg (adjungerad)
Utredare

Trafikverket
Box 366
201 23 Malmö

Tel (arb.) 010-123 58 69
Tel (mob.) 0722-31 27 82

Epost (arb.) elin.sandberg@trafikverket.se

Erik Levander (adjungerad)

Sveriges Kommuner & Landsting
Avd. f. Tillväxt & Samhällsbyggnad
118 82 Stockholm

Tel (arb) 08-452 79 55
Tel (mob) 072-74 97 252

Epost (arb) erik.levander@skl.se