Gatukommitténs ledamöter

Hans Andersson (ordf.)
Förvaltningschef

Samhällsbyggnad
Skellefteå k:n
931 85 SKELLEFTEÅ

Tel (arb.) 0910-73 78 11
Tel (fax) 0910-70 13 45
Tel (bost.) 0910-376 04
Tel (mob.) 070-659 40 15

Epost (arb.) hans.andersson@skelleftea.se

Tommy Karlqvist (vice ordf.)
Verksamhetschef

Park & Gator
Örebro k:n
703 75 ÖREBRO

Tel (mob.) 070-563 75 13

Epost (arb.) tommy.karlqvist@orebro.se

Marie Holmqvist (utbildn.ansvarig och sekr.)
Projektchef

Stadsbyggnadsförvaltningen
Stadsmiljöavdelningen, projektenheten
251 89 HELSINGBORG

Tel (arb.) 042-10 59 72
Tel (bost.) 042-14 52 75
Tel (mob.) 073-231 11 18

Epost (arb.) marie.holmqvist@helsingborg.se

Ted Ell
Avdelningschef

Trafikkontoret
Stockholms Stad
Box 8311
104 20 STOCKHOLM

Tel (arb.) 08-508 265 19
Tel (fax) 08-508 262 54
Tel (bost.) 070-467 68 28
Tel (mob.) 076-122 65 19

Epost (arb.) ted.ell@stockholm.se

Karin Lundskog

Enhetschef

Trafikkontoret
Göteborgs Stad
Box 2403
403 16 Göteborg

Tel (arb.) 031-368 25 90
Tel (bost.) 031-26 33 35
Tel (mob.) 0703-35 01 94

Epost (arb.) karin.lundskog@tk.goteborg.se

Selda Taner
Strateg Infrastruktur och transporter

Sveriges Kommuner och Landsting
Hornsgatan 20
118 82 STOCKHOLM

Tel (arb.) 08-452 78 96
Tel (mob.) 072-580 79 54

Epost (arb.) selda.taner@skl.se

Elin Sandberg (adjungerad)
Samhällsplanerare

Trafikverket
Box 1140
631 80 Eskilstuna

Tel (arb.) 010-123 58 69
Tel (mob.) 072-231 27 82

Epost (arb.) elin.sandberg@trafikverket.se

Ulrika Asztély-Nilsson

Avdelningschef Stadsmiljö

Mölndals stad

Tekniska förvaltningen

Besöksadress: Skedebrogatan 1

431 82 Mölndal

Tel (arb.) 031-315 10 00 växel

Tel (mob.) 0704-67 75 50

Epost (arb.) ulrika.asztely-nilsson@molndal.se

Per-Erik Johansson

Projektledare teknik

Stadsbyggnadsförvaltningen

Uppsala kommun

Postadress : Uppsala kommun

Box 1023

751 40 Uppsala

Besöksadress :  Seminariegatan

Tel (arb.) 018-727 46 43

E-post (arb.) per-erik.johansson@uppsala.se